Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rachele Rendon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rachele Rendon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary Trichel

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane was extremely helpful, courteous, and also was very helpful and patient with us in getting us the most reasonable rate with the best coverage. We researched several insurance providers and chose State Farm because of Shane's expertise. Thank you, Shane!"

Michael Cathcart

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exena was great!"

Esteban Benitez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind. She was knowledgeable and answered all my questions"

Valeria Suarez

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exena was more than helpful though our process in obtaining insurance. She was kind, patient and understanding. I wish to direct all my auto/renters insurance dilemas to her !"

Gregory Himmer

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exena did an awesome job saving me money on my car and motorcycle insurance. So well that I’m thinking of getting a price on my homeowners also."

Ubaid Mian

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exena did an amazing job answering our questions and adjusting our policies to meet our needs. She was patient and worked around our schedules."

Wayne Barloco

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exena did a great job helping me insure my JDM vehicle! She couldn't have made the process any easier."

Dulce Solis

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service! Love it! Thank you soo much!"

david martinez

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"shout out to candy for helping me set up my new auto policy! was a fast and easy process with great customer service! thanks again for everything and the warm welcome!"

Angelica Saenz

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’am was very happy with Rachel’s attitude and professionalism on handling every question I had and getting answers quickly. I would definitely recommend to call her."

Kesha C.

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The application process was easy and the immediate follow-up AND follow through with Exena made it even better. As the parent of a new driver, I already had extreme anxiety about not only placing my child on these crazy Houston roads but also the cost of insurance to do so. Exena walked me through the process, gave us options, answered any question I had and never made me feel pressured or silly, and in the end was all around the best choice for our family needs. It was a pleasure to work with her and we’re excited to be a part of the State Farm family!"

Paola Blanco

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in needing help with my drive safe&save app the entire staff was extremely helpful. Clarissa assured I was all set and ready to go . Thank you so much ❤️"

Sanjuana Hernandez

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Exena very helpful!!! Answered all our questions and concerns. My husband and I are very thrilled with our new change thanks to her !!!"

Swiyyah Azeez

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the customer service and you taking the time to give me the best rate."

Ben Cirilo

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all of my questions and had solutions to better fit my insurance needs! I’ll be recommending Clarissa to more people I know."

Sif elddin Benzid

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like your services was really helpful, thanks"

Kjng

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exena with Rachele Rendon State Farm was very professional and courteous. She made my transition from my other company a very easy one"

Kenton Barnett

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire State Farm Staff including Mgr. Rachel Rendon were very helpful and courteos. Clarissa, the agent who assisted me, was especially attentive; she and worked diligently to process me and make sure that I received the best offer. I appreciate the professional and expeditious customer service."

Gameday 23

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Treated like Family very nice people!!!"

Sab Cornett

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exena was very pleasant and worked hard to get me the best rate for my needs. Very pleased with my experience!"

Fairway Chiropratic

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"After speaking with Rachele, she was able to get me such a great rate on my home & auto insurance. I was able to save quite a bit of money. She was able to answer any of my questions & concerns I had. From the moment they answered the phone until I got my policy, she was very professional & nice."

Jeanetly Lizalde

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very very very happy!!! I'm still in shock on how much less I will be paying in auto and home owner insurance!! Thank you Rachele for taking care of my family and I! I loved that she took her time to explain everything to me! I would definitely recommend this agency!"

Maggie Temes

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for all the consideration you guys gave me for my insurance! (Original) Gracias por toda la consideración que ustedes me dieron para mi seguro!"

Josh S

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good agency and very reliable! Rachele Rendon State Farm was able to help me with a life policy to protect my family! THANK YOU FOR GUIDING THE WAY!"

Gracie Sawyer

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly one of a kind!!! Wonderful and helpful staff that take care of you every step of the way. Rachele truly instills trust, reliability and peace of mind when it comes to my insurance needs from multiple auto policies and renters insurance to claims."