Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Gutierrez

Alex Gutierrez

July 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alex Gutierrez
"I tried calling phone number is not in service???"
Profile photo of Jillian Hampton

Jillian Hampton

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Hampton
"When my roof was leaking after a storm in January, Clarissa was the agent who took my call at 7:30pm on a Friday night. She knew what needed to be done and the next steps for me to follow. I felt I could relax. And when I needed to add my son as a new driver on my policy she had all the information necessary so I could get discounts for a driver under 25. I appreciate Clarissa for being knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Kyle M.

Kyle M.

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle M.
"I had switch due to the increase in cost of my other insurance, and she was very helpful in getting me a better price."
Profile photo of Trey Wilmore

Trey Wilmore

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Wilmore
"Excellent and professional service! Highly recommended insurance team. Thank you for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Mikesell

Stephen Mikesell

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Mikesell
"Clarissa was an amazing help with switching politics and dealing with a recent claim. She was extremely patient and helpful with making sure I was ready to go with my new mustang asap and she was very nice throughout the week long process of my non stop calls to get things settled. Amazing costumer service and I hope to be doing business with them for a long time!"
Profile photo of Trayjan Jumawan

Trayjan Jumawan

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trayjan Jumawan
"Exena was super helpful in helping me get the best possible deal for my car insurance!"
Profile photo of mert kirkgoz

mert kirkgoz

June 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by mert kirkgoz
"Horrible service. After getting a 25% raise due to moving (to 2 back streets) and a 25% raise even though I didn't have an accident, even emails are answered days later. All discounts until you become a customer, then always increase"
Profile photo of Victor Smalley

Victor Smalley

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Smalley
"I’ve never felt like I was in such good hands, Shane had me hooked throughout the entire conversation. The attention to detail he displayed as well as his patience and overall customer service was incredible. Definitely recommending this office and him specifically to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Brandy Campos

Brandy Campos

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Campos
"Shane was awesome! Shane is very friendly and really took the time to go over everything in detail. Took care of all my insurance needs and was able to save us money!!"
Profile photo of Don Garrett

Don Garrett

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Garrett
"I called with a more difficult issue, and needing help with it. And Shane helped me out so much. He made it with no stress at all, and got my bundle coverage all done, so quickly. I know now who I’m recommending"
Profile photo of Lisa Stout

Lisa Stout

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Stout
"I have a great amount of confidence in Rachele Rendon and her team. I recently shopped multiple insurance companies /agents. Hands down Rachele Rendon provided the best customer service and stood out in terms of expertise and responsiveness to my specific needs. The process —start to finish— was easy. If you are in the market, I recommend giving this group an opportunity to bid."
Profile photo of Sydney Howard

Sydney Howard

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Howard
"Shane was great to work with. He explained everything very thoroughly, provided recommendations and kept me informed every step on the way throughout the process of getting our home/auto insurance setup."
Profile photo of Dethride _77

Dethride _77

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dethride _77
"Great service and went above and beyond to meet my needs"
Profile photo of Eric Aldaco

Eric Aldaco

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Aldaco
"Great experience, she was very helpful in explaining the whole policy."
Profile photo of Bruce Bergquist

Bruce Bergquist

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Bergquist
"Shane was great! Knowledgeable, friendly and patient. Great service."
Profile photo of Kimberly Lauderdale

Kimberly Lauderdale

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Lauderdale
"Shane was great!! One of the nicest people I have done business over the phone!! He took care of my insurance needs completely!! Kim L"
Profile photo of Brandie Sorensen

Brandie Sorensen

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Sorensen
"Very friendly and helpful I will surely recommend this place too everyone I kn"
Profile photo of Steven Boone

Steven Boone

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Boone
"From the initial phone contact with the receptionist to meeting Candy, the rating was 6+ stars."
Profile photo of Myrla Balderas

Myrla Balderas

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myrla Balderas
"Exena has been wonderful to work with. She is so polite and very helpful. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey John Lozano

Jeffrey John Lozano

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey John Lozano
"Exena has been really helpful and she defined efficiency. On top of that i learned new information about how to maximizing insurance benefits. She is someone that can be trusted with insurance needs"
Profile photo of John Thompson

John Thompson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Thompson
"She's the real deal save me close to a hundred dollars a month"
Profile photo of Quit

Quit

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quit
"Candy was super friendly and helpful during our initial conversation. She took her time and made sure she got all my information in order to give me an accurate quote. After our initial conversation she was available via text to answer any additional questions I had. So far switching to State Farm has been a good decision."
Profile photo of Chris Baldwin

Chris Baldwin

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Baldwin
"Agent was very prompt with getting my son insurance coverage. Best rate I could find for a young driver and the customer service is awesome."
Profile photo of Christina Brazle

Christina Brazle

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Brazle
"Absolutely amazing! From the start of finding the perfect quote to the finalization of the deal. Candy was phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Erica Moore

Erica Moore

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Moore
"Exena was very helpful, kind, patient, and understanding to what I wanted as well as what I needed and I really appreciate her for that. An awesome agent!!! Thank you…"