Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rachele Rendon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rachele Rendon

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Cirilo

Ben Cirilo

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all of my questions and had solutions to better fit my insurance needs! I’ll be recommending Clarissa to more people I know."
Profile photo of Sif elddin Benzid

Sif elddin Benzid

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like your services was really helpful, thanks"
Profile photo of Kjng

Kjng

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exena with Rachele Rendon State Farm was very professional and courteous. She made my transition from my other company a very easy one"
Profile photo of Kenton Barnett

Kenton Barnett

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gameday 23

Gameday 23

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Treated like Family very nice people!!!"
Profile photo of Sab Cornett

Sab Cornett

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exena was very pleasant and worked hard to get me the best rate for my needs. Very pleased with my experience!"
Profile photo of Fairway Chiropratic

Fairway Chiropratic

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeanetly Lizalde

Jeanetly Lizalde

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maggie Temes

Maggie Temes

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for all the consideration you guys gave me for my insurance! (Original) Gracias por toda la consideración que ustedes me dieron para mi seguro!"
Profile photo of Josh Sater

Josh Sater

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good agency and very reliable! Rachele Rendon State Farm was able to help me with a life policy to protect my family! THANK YOU FOR GUIDING THE WAY!"
Profile photo of Gracie Sawyer

Gracie Sawyer

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly one of a kind!!! Wonderful and helpful staff that take care of you every step of the way. Rachele truly instills trust, reliability and peace of mind when it comes to my insurance needs from multiple auto policies and renters insurance to claims."
Profile photo of Veronica S. Hernandez

Veronica S. Hernandez

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I switched over my homeowners and auto policies and they were able to secure the best rates. Overall experience was perfect from start to finish."
Profile photo of Jason Rendon

Jason Rendon

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service , friendly people and very helpful ."
Profile photo of Kamfut Hassan

Kamfut Hassan

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service"
Profile photo of Paola Blanco

Paola Blanco

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in needing help with my drive safe&save app the entire staff was extremely helpful. Clarissa assured I was all set and ready to go . Thank you so much ❤️"
Profile photo of Sanjuana Hernandez

Sanjuana Hernandez

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Exena very helpful!!! Answered all our questions and concerns. My husband and I are very thrilled with our new change thanks to her !!!"
Profile photo of Swiyyah Azeez

Swiyyah Azeez

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the customer service and you taking the time to give me the best rate."
Profile photo of Fulshear Farm family

Fulshear Farm family

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5